Print

Vendors

These are the local vendors and suppliers that provide quality plant material, professional equipment and vehicles that support our organization and underwrite our events. We encourage you to  support these local vendors with your purchases.

 

2013 Members

 

Agrium Advanced Technologies SVM
3013 Candlelite Dr.
Spring Hill, TN 37174
615-946-1023
Contact: Bart Cash
bcash@agriumat.com
www.aatdirectsolutions.com

Alley-Cassetty Truck Center GVM
727 Feslers Ln.
Nashville, TN 37210
615-244-6191
Contact: Jerry Buckley
jerry@actruckcenter.com
www.actruckcenter.com

Chilton Turf Center GVM
2475 Bransford Ave.
Nashville, TN 37204
615-254-1637
Contact: Ben Hutton
benhutton@sigmaturf.com
www.chiltoncompanies.com

Dickens Turf and Landscape Supply GVM
814 Cherokee Ave.
Nashville, TN 37207
615-227-1111
Contact: Drew Sullivan
drew@dickenssupply.com
www.dickenssupply.com

Druid Tree Service GVM
P.O. Box 58118
Nashville, TN 37205
615-373-4342
Contact: Cabot Cameron
druidtree@bellsouth.net
www.druidtree.com

Harrell's LLC SVM
1110 Brentwood St.
Paris, TN 38242
731-333-6189
Contact:Mickey Lovett
mlovett@harrells.com
www.harrells.com

Hewitt Garden and Design Center GVM
2525 Hillsboro Rd.
Franklin, Tn 37069
615-661-6767
Contact:Bill or John Hewitt
info@hewittgc.com
www.hewittgc.com

Riverbend Nurseries  SVM
2850 East Thompson Station Road East
Thompson Station, TN 37179
615-790-7900
Contact: Angela Skelley
angela@riverbendnurseries.com
www.riverbendnurseries.com

Samara Farms  GVM
3952 Stewarts Ln.
Nashville, TN 37218
615-248-7757
Contact: Rusty Skelley
rusty@samarafarms.com
www.samarafarms.com

Sigma Organics  GVM
2475 Bransford Ave.
Nashville, TN 37204
615-383-0206
Contact: Ben Hutton
benhutton@sigmaturf.com
www.sigmaturf.com

Trigreen Equipment  SVM
340 9th Ave. North
Franklin, TN 37064
615-794-8187
steveholmes@trigreenequipment.com

Wilder Motor & Equipment  GVM
301 15th Ave North
Nashville, TN 37203
615-417-7526
Contact: Bob Olson
bolson@wildermotor.com
www.wildermotor.com
 

 

2012 Members

 

Alley-Cassetty Truck Center
727 Feslers Ln
615-244-6191
Contact: Jerry Buckley
jerry@actruckcenter.com
Truck Alley-Cassety Truck Promotion Flier

Cheekwood
1200 Forrest Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37205-4206
615-353-6964
Contact: Sarah Lowe
slowe@cheekwood.org
www.cheekwood.org

Chilton Turf Centor
607 Craighead St.
Nashville, TN 37204
615-254-1637
Contact: Roger Smith
rogersmith@chiltoncompanies.com

Colorburst Plant Farm
5850 John Bragg Hwy.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
615- 896-8956
Contact: Matt Vehr
Mattgcm@yahoo.com

Commercial Lawn Equipment, Inc.
2974 Sidco Dr.
Nashville, TN 37204
615-242-0200
Contact: Phil Lee
phillee@hughes.net

Dickens Supply
814 Cherokee Ave.
Nashville, TN 37207
615-227-1111
Contact: Drew Sullivan
drew@dickenssupply.com

Druid Tree Service
P.O. Box 58118
Nashville, TN 37205
615-373-4342
Contact: Cabot Cameron
cabotcameron394@gmail.com

Ewing Irrigation
118 Park South Ct
Nashville,TN 37210
615-244-8870
Contact: Joyce Elliott
jelliott@ewing1.com
www.ewing1.com

International Insurance Brokerage
504 Autumn Springs Ct. A-9
Franklin, TN 37067
615-778-7667
Contact: Tim Kearns
tkearnsiib@comcast.net

Nature's Best
7362 Nolensville Rd.
Nolensville, TN 37175
615-776-5372
Contact: Angie Bond
anjie@naturesbesttn.com

Pine Straw Distributors, Inc
PO Box 37265
Raleigh, NC 27627
615-403-1769
Contact: Jeff Moore
jeff@psdnc.com

Prosolutions
5018 Hwy 41
Springfield, TN 37172
615-384-2573
Ashley Martin-Ising
amartin@ourprosolutions.com

Riverbend Nurseries
2850 East Thompson Station Rd.
Thompson Station, TN 37179
615-790-7900
Contact: Angela Chapple
angela@riverbendnurseries.com

TriGreen Equipment
340 9th Ave. North
Franklin, TN 37064
615-794-8187
Contact: Steve Holmes
steveholmes@trigreenequipment.com

Samara Farms
3952 Stewarts Ln
Nashville, TN 37218
615-394-5715
Contact: Rusty Skelley
rusty@samarafarms.com

Sigma Organics
PO Box 40624
Nashville, TN 37204
615-383-0206
Joe Carter
joe@sigmaturf.com

 

Find A Service Professional

Find a Contractor  Looking for help with landscape design,

  lawn maintenance,

  irrigation,  

  planting or other lawn and landscape services?

  You've come to the right place.

 Click here for Contractors 

 

Vendors: